Strafford Full Day CLE Seminars

Patent Prosecution: FTO Opinions, Examiner Interactions, Patent Drafting and More

In Person - D.C.:  Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 8:30am-5:30pm EDT

Live Webcast:  Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 9:00am-5:30pm EDT

Rebroadcast - Pacific Time:  Thursday, June 8, 2017, 8:30am-5:10pm PDT (11:30am-8:10pm EDT)

Patent Prosecution: FTO Opinions, Examiner Interactions, Patent Drafting and More

Chaired by Tom Irving, a long-time Partner at Finnegan, and taught by leading practitioners and in-house counsel, this one-day seminar will provide the tools needed to prosecute patents efficiently and effectively—from clearing the patent, to interacting with examiners, to overcoming rejections, and successfully withstanding PTAB and court scrutiny.

Real Estate Finance: Joint Ventures and Partnerships Rebroadcast

Rebroadcast:  Thursday, June 22, 2017, 8:45am-4:45pm PDT (11:45am-7:45pm EDT)

Real Estate Finance: Joint Ventures and Partnerships

Chaired by Stephen Butler, a Partner at Kirkland & Ellis, and taught by leading practitioners, this program will examine all aspects of real estate joint ventures.

Join us for this full day webcast featuring a bonus hour of ethics CLE.