Accounting Advisory Board

  • Bill Allen, Partner, Making Auditors Proficient
  • Alicia Dias, Audit Manager, Brown/Armstrong
  • Richard H. Gesseck, Partner, CohnReznick
  • Neil Goldenberg, Partner-In-Charge, Internal Audit & Risk Management, Eisner
  • Greg Goller, Partner-in-Charge, Non-Profit Tax Practice, Grant Thornton
  • Lynford Graham, CPA, Professor of Accounting, Bentley University
  • Joe Kristan, Shareholder, Roth & Co. CPAs
  • Steven J. Luber, Senior Manager, PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Gary O'Krent, Shareholder, Bluestein O'Krent & Bluestein
  • Curtis Reinhart, Partner, Ernst & Young
  • Celia Roady, Tax Partner, Morgan Lewis
  • Charles (Chip) Schweiger, Partner, Whitley Penn
  • Chris Stanz, Principal, Non-Profit and Government Practice, LarsonAllen
  • Alan Strand, Principal, Strand and Associates
  • Danielle Thompson, Director of Business Development, Insight Accounting Group

Antitrust Law Advisory Board

Banking & Finance Law Advisory Board

Bankruptcy Law Advisory Board

Class Action Law Advisory Board

Real Estate Law Advisory Board

Business Contracts and Franchise Advisory Board

Corporate Law Advisory Board

Corporate Tax Advisory Board

  • David Adler, Director of Multistate Tax Services, Deloitte Tax
  • Silvia Aguirre, Principal, CertCapture
  • David Bowen, Principal, Grant Thornton
  • Elizabeth Bowman, Tax Research Analyst, ADP Tax Credit Services
  • Rick Bregitzer, Manager of Domestic Taxes, Parker–Hannifin
  • Joseph Calianno, Partner, National Tax Practice, Grant Thornton
  • Stephanie Anne Lipinski-Galland, Partner, Williams Mullen
  • John Garippa, Senior Partner, Garippa Lotz & Giannuario
  • Joseph Geiger, Esq., CPA, Tax Consultant, Vertex
  • Kenneth Graeber, VP & Management Consultant, Marvin F. Poer & Co.
  • Don Griswold, Tax Group Partner, Crowell & Moring
  • George Manousos, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Diane Matulich, Senior Manager, Local Taxes, Advanced Micro Devices
  • Betty McIntosh, Director, Location Incentives Group, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Foy Mitchell, Vice President, Marvin F. Poer & Co.
  • Walter Pickhardt, Partner, Faegre & Benson
  • Richard Pomp, Professor of Tax Law, University of Connecticut
  • Richard J. Prem, Vice President, Indirect Taxes & Tax Reporting,
  • Michael Press, Managing Principal, M.R. Press Consulting
  • Tammy Propst, President, taxadvantagegroup
  • Mark Semerad, Manager of Property Tax, Level 3 Communications
  • Richard Weiss, Tax Research Manager, ADP Tax Credit Services
  • Tom Windram, Managing Director & National Leader, Federal Tax Credits & Incentives, RSM McGladrey
  • Thomas Zaino, Managing Member, Zaino Hall & Farrin

Elder Law Advisory Board

Employment & ERISA Advisory Board

Environmental Law Advisory Board

Estate Planning Advisory Board

Family Law Advisory Board

Health Law Advisory Board

Insurance Law Advisory Board

Intellectual Property Law Advisory Board

International Law Advisory Board

Litigation Advisory Board

Mergers and Acquisitions Law Advisory Board

Patent Law Advisory Board

Product Liability Advisory Board

Security Advisory Board

  • Jay Beighley, VP of Corporate Security, Nationwide Insurance
  • Derk Boss, President, DJ Boss & Associates
  • Michael Cummings, Director of Loss Prevention Services, Aurora Health Care
  • Alan Greggo, CPP, CFE, Founder, Profit RX
  • Fiona Kennedy, Security Director, Oxygen Media
  • Greg Morand, VP of Loss Prevention, Facilities and Real Estate, Kauffman Tire
  • Ron Morris, Associate Director of Police Administrative Services, University of Texas at Houston
  • John Shriner, Senior Vice President & Director of Physical Security, Wells Fargo & Co.
  • Gareth Webley, Chief Security Officer, National City

Tax Law Advisory Board