Live Webinars

When does the program start in my time zone?

Strafford programs begin at 1pm Eastern time. For the start time in your area, see below.

Eastern Time 1:00pm
Central Time 12:00pm
Mountain Time 11:00am
Pacific Time 10:00am

Note: These are Daylight Savings Times (DST) during the part of the year that DST is in effect. During those times, registrants in Arizona, Hawaii, Indiana, and other areas that do not participate in DST should make adjustments accordingly.